Mtume -In Search Of The Rainbow Seekers [1980]

Give It On Up (If You Want To) 6:38
You Can't Wait For Love 4:50
She's A Rainbow Dancer 4:55
We're Gonna Make It This Time 4:52
Dance Around My Navel (Doesn't Have To Make Sense, Just Cents) 1:57
So You Wanna Be A Star 5:14
Spirit Of The Dance 4:17
Anticipatin' 4:19
Everything Good To Me 4:05
Mrs. Sippi 3:40