Shirley Brown - Fire & Ice [1989]

What 'Cha Gonna' Do When The Money Runs Out 4:21
Ain't Nothin' Like The Lovin' We Got 4:43
Tell Me Something Good 4:22
Silent Treatment 4:30
King Size Love 4:12
If This Is Goodbye 4:43
Take Me To Your Heart 4:18
Sowed In The Wind 5:20
I Wonder Where The Love Has Gone 5:20
Anticipation 5:14