Shirley Brown - Shirley Brown [1977]

Blessed Is The Woman (With A Man Like Mine) 3:46
When You Really Love Somebody 4:19
Said I Wasn’t Gonna Give You No More Love 3:29
I Need Somebody To Love Me 4:35
Givin' Up 4:58
Long On Lovin' 2:54
Midnight Rendezvous 4:13
(I’ll Be Right Here) Lovin' You 3:53
A Mighty Good Feeling 5:30