Shirley Brown - The Soul Of A Woman [1997]


1.Why You Want To Love Me Like That 5:10
2.You're Never Gonna Find Another Love Like Mine 4:25
3.Don't Go Lookin' For My Man 5:08
4.The Power Of A Woman 4:05
5.Who Is Betty 4:52
6.Female Player 4:31
7.The Search Is Over 5:44
8.The Last Time I Cry (Over A Man) 5:06
9.You Left A Good Woman For A Good Time 5:55
10.I Caught You With Your Pants Down 5:16
11.He Looked Beyond My Faults 5:20