Shirley Brown - Unleashed [2009]


1.Upside Down 4:00
2.I Don't Wanna Leave 4:24
3.Clean House 3:52
4.You Should'a Known Better 3:41
5.I Wish You Didn't Love Me So Good 4:13
6.Let Me Relax You 4:30
7.If You Can't Hit It Right 3:53
8.A Sample Of My Love 4:57
9.(You Promised Me Heaven, But) You Gave Me Hell 4:50
10.Why 4:37
11.When I Hear Your Name 5:45
12.You Ain't Gone Get No More Of My Love 4:30
13.Watch What You Tell Your Friends 3:59