Marvin Gaye -Live At The London Palladium [1977]

Intro Theme 2:36
All The Way 'Round 3:47
Since I Had You 4:47
Come Get To This 2:34
Let's Get It On 6:43
Trouble Man 5:17
Ain't That Peculiar
You're A Wonderful One
Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
Pride And Joy
Little Darling (I Need You)
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
Hitch Hike
Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
God Is Love
What's Going On
Save The Children
You're All I Need To Get By
Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
Your Precious Love
It Takes Two
Ain't No Mountain High Enough
Distant Lover 6:38
Closing Theme / I Want You 2:47
Got To Give It Up 11:48