Marvin Gaye - Motown Remembers Marvin Gaye [1986]

The World Is Rated X 6:27
Lonely Lover 2:37
Just Like A Man 3:06
I'm Going Home 3:41
No Greater Love 3:38
Dark Side Of The World 3:34
Loving And Affection 2:35
I'm In Love With You 2:56
That's The Way It Goes 3:06
I Gotta Have Your Lovin' 2:50
Baby I'm Glad That Things Worked Out So Well 3:10
Baby (Don't You Leave Me) 2:2