The O' Jays - Love And More [1984]

I've Got To Fall In Love 4:26
Extraordinary Girl 5:10
I'm The Kind Of Man (Every Mother Wants Her Daughter To Love) 3:46
Everybody's Dance Krazy 5:30
Summer Fling 4:55
I Really Need You Now 4:12
Love You Direct 3:55
Let Me Show You (How Much I Really Love You) 3:54
Give My Love To The Ladys 4:15