Mary J Blige -Soul Is Forever :The Remix Album,[ 2008]


1 Work That Remix (Ft. Busta Rhymes)
2 Just Fine Remix
3 Ooh Remix (Ft. G-Unit And CNN)
4 The Finest Remix (Ft. Swizz Beats Presice And Lil Wayne)
5 One (Ft. U2)
6 Wake Up Call (Marc Ronson Remix)
7 Youre Welcome (Ft. Jay-Z)
8 Sleepwalkin Remix
9 Mirror Remix (Ft. Eve)
10 Reminisce (Bad Boy Remix)
11 I Love You (Ft. Smif-n-Wessun)
12 Come Close (Ft. Common)
13 Me You
14 Bbe Without You (Live Grammy Performance)
15 Beautiful Remix (Ft. Mos Def And Talib Kweli)
16 Deep Inside Remix (Ft. Mobb Deep)
17 I'm Goindown (Juice Remix)