PJ Morton - Gumbo Unplugged (Live) [2018]

Track List:
1.Sticking to My Guns (Live)
2. Claustrophobic (feat. Keyon Harrold) [Live]
3. Religion (feat. Lecrae) [Live]
4. How Deep Is Your Love (Live)
5. First Began (Live)
6. Go Thru Your Phone (Live)
7. They Gon' Wanna Come (Live)
8. Alright (Live)
9. Everything's Gonna Be Alright (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid & The HamilTones) [Live]

Post a Comment