PJ Morton - Live From LA [2008]

Wanna Be Witcha
No Ordinary Love
I Only Have Eyes For You
Don't Ever Leave
How We Were Pt 1
Flashing Lights
How We Were Pt 2
Third Degree
Blah Blah Blah
I Need To Know
Can't Hide Love
Fly Away
This Feeling
Two Hearts
Have You Seen Her
My Superstar
I Need You
Where Everybody Knows Your Name (cheers Theme)