The Game - You Know What It Is,Vol.4 [Murda Game Chronicles] [Mixtape] [2007]


1 Get Dollaz feat. Tyrese
2 Gutter feat. Kelly Rowland (produced by Scott Storch)
3 Gangsta Shit (Vida Diss)
4 Gangsta Bop feat. Akon
5 Hustler's feat. Nas
6 U Krazy produced by E.P
7 Where I'm From
8 Black Democrat (Accapella Freestyle)
9 Feelin It feat. Young Rob
10 Cali Niggaz feat. Ya Boy, K-Dot, Jay-Rock, Dubb, Topic & Eastwood
11 Last Night (Remix) feat. Diddy & Keyshia Cole
12 My 6-4 feat. Snoop Dogg & Bun B
13 Invisible Felon
14 Maniac (produced by E.P.)
15 Colors feat. Sean Kingston & Rick Ross
16 The Pledge
17 T.K.O. feat. Chuck Taylor & The Hurricanes
18 Why You Hate The Game feat. Nas (Produced by Just Blaze)
19 Haterz feat. Tyrese (Produced by Jelly Roll)
20 Body Bags (with Hot 97 interlude)