Various Artists - Sister Act 2: Back In The Habit [Songs From The Motion Picture Soundtrack] [1994]

Track Listings

  1. The Greatest Medley Ever Told - Whoopi And The Ronelles
  2. Never Should've Let You Go - Hi-Five
  3. Get Up Offa That Thing/Dancing In The Street - Whoopi And The Sisters
  4. Oh Happy Day - The St. Francis Choir Featuring Ryan Toby
  5. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) - Whoopi And The Sisters
  6. His Eye Is On The Sparrow - Lauryn Hill
  7. A Deeper Love - Aretha Franklin
  8. Wandering Eyes - Nuttin' Nyce
  9. Pay Attention - Ryan Toby
  10. Ode To Joy - The Chapman College Choir
  11. Joyful, Joyful - The St. Francis Choir
  12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Whoopi And The Cast