Céline Dion/Anne Geddes - Miracle 9A Celebration Of New Life) [2004]

Miracle 3:37
Brahms' Lullaby 3:32
If I Could 4:46
Sleep Tight 4:39
What A Wonderful World 3:47
My Precious One 3:50
A Mother's Prayer 3:41
The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 4:10
Baby Close Your Eyes 3:24
Come To Me 4:33
Le Loup, La Biche Et Le Chevalier (Une Chanson Douce) 3:13
Beautiful Boy 3:53
In Some Small Way 5:06