Dave Koz -Memories Of A Winter's Night [2007]

Deck The Halls 3:41
Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town 2:54
Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:18
White Christmas 3:17
Winter Wonderland 4:29
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 3:52
Please Come Home For Christmas 3:45
Memories Of A Winter's Night 3:30
Little Drummer Boy 4:23
Silver Bells 3:52
Boogie Woogie Santa Claus 3:19
O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree) 3:49