Robin S. - Show Me Love [1993]

Show Me Love 4:29
Love For Love 4:15
I'm Gonna Love You Right (Tonight) 4:39
If We Could Just Be Friends 4:32
What I Do Best 4:22
My Kind Of Man 5:18
I Want To Thank You 4:04
Once In A Lifetime Love 5:08
Back It Up 4:24
Back And Forth 4:44
Brighter Day 4:26
Who's Gonna Raise The Child 5:04
When You Find Love 4:02
Show Me Love (Extended Mix) 7:44