Joya - Here I Am [1995]

Joya (Intro) 1:32
I Like What You're Doing To Me 5:09
Takin' Care Of Business 4:01
Love U All Ova 4:09
Here I Am 4:22
Gettin' Off On You 4:50
Do It Like This, Do It Like That 5:17
Willing And Waiting 4:29
I Just Can't Help Myself 3:41
Shouldn't Be Hard To Tell 3:59
Joya (Outro) 2:08
Takin' Care Of Business (Queen's Mix) 4:00